Recent Accomplishments

  • Leitch-Henry v. The Doe Fund (2nd Dep’t)
  • J. Petrocelli Contracting, Inc. v.  The Morganti Group. Inc.—Supreme Court, Suffolk County (No. 24643/2013)  
  • Selca v. Dutchess Heritage Sq. Partners, LLC 2014 NY Slip Op 01599 (App. Div., 2nd Dept.).
  • Alcantara v. The State of New York, Claim No. 119075
VIEW MORE

Dear Clients, Colleagues, and Visitors to our Site:

Despite the ongoing pandemic, French & Casey, LLP strives to continue providing legal representation to its clients. However, as the safety and welfare of our staff, clients, families, and friends are of utmost importance to us, we have decided to work remotely for the foreseeable future. Please note that my colleagues and I will continue to be readily available despite working outside of the office. We will continue to have virtual access to all necessary resources and documents, and all phone messages are immediately forwarded to us by email. Our goal is to have seamless service and communication during this period of tremendous business and social disruption. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at any time.

For your convenience, we provide our employee telephone directory with each employee’s telephone extension and email address below. Please feel free to contact us, and your call/email will be returned promptly.

Thank you and best wishes to you and family,

Joe French and Moira Casey 

Bachthaler, Helen (Receptionist) X221 hbachthaler@frenchcasey.com

Bennett, Shakia (Paralegal) X233 sbennett@frenchcasey.com

Benowitz, Lance X237 lbenowitz@frenchcasey.com

Brochetelli, Andre X248 abrochetelli@frenchcasey.com

Casey, Moira X255 mcasey@frenchcasey.com

Colucci, Toni X305tcolucci@frenchcasey.com

Cruz, Yolanda X224 ycruz@frenchcasey.com

Edwards, Sean X252 sedwards@frenchcasey.com

Flanagan, James R X226 jflanagan@frenchcasey.com

French, Joseph A. X232 jfrench@frenchcasey.com

Iacono, Alexandra X229 aiacono@frenchcasey.com

Kapoor, Devika X253 dkapoor@frenchcasey.com

Katz, Lisa X231 lkatz@frenchcasey.com

Kelly, Peter X308 pkelly@frenchcasey.com

Kimundi, Elizabeth X254 ekimundi@frenchcasey.com

Laird, Scott X303 slaird@frenchcasey.com

Laureano, Gabe X256 glaureano@frenchcasey.com

Lewis, Christian X257 clewis@frenchcasey.com

Mahadeo, Vishma X225 vmahadeo@frenchcasey.com

Mayers, Sarika X304 smayers@frenchcasey.com

Moore, Raquel X256 rmoore@frenchcasey.com

Nieves, Stephanie X222 smondi@frenchcasey.com

Ortega, Timothy X256 tortega@frenchcasey.com

Rex, Beth X302 brex@frenchcasey.com

Romano, Susan X238 sromano@frenchcasey.com

Santiago, Yaritza X307 ysantiago@frenchcasey.com

Schmier, Stewart X258 sschmier@frenchcasey.com

Shea, Nina X227 nshea@frenchcasey.com

Stamatelatos, Maria X301 mstamatelatos@frenchcasey.com

Tobin, Suzanne X230 stobin@frenchcasey.com

Trepel, Sarah X223 strepel@frenchcasey.com

VIEW OUR BLOG

Read About Our Practice Areas